Loading…
Attending this event?
Conference Home  Registration  Sponsors

This schedule will be updated continually as details are confirmed. Times listed are Central Daylight Time (CDT) by default. You can change your timezone from the menu.
  • Pre-Conference Events: Jul 22 - Aug 4
  • Live & On-Demand Conference: Aug 5-7
avatar for Amy Fitch

Amy Fitch

Rockefeller Archive Center
Archivist
Sleepy Hollow, NY
Amy Fitch has worked with the Rockefeller family archive for more than a decade, focusing on personal papers and philanthropic records. Her responsibilities include compliance with donor privacy restrictions and oversight of classified materials. She has participated in the National Declassification Center's week-long declassification training conference at NARA. Amy currently serves as Treasurer of SAA (2018 -2021), Treasurer of the SAA Foundation Board, a member of the application review committee for the Archival Workers Emergency Fund, and a member of the grant committee of the National Disaster Recovery Fund for Archives. She also is a past-Chair of the Privacy & Confidentiality Section and served for three years on the section's Steering Committee. Previously, she was the school archivist at Sidwell Friends School in Washington, DC, with responsibility for nonactive academic and personnel records, as well as 125 years of institutional history.
Monday, July 27
 

10:00am CDT

 
Tuesday, July 28
 

11:00am CDT

1:30pm CDT

 
Wednesday, July 29
 

1:30pm CDT

3:30pm CDT

 
Thursday, July 30
 

1:00pm CDT

3:00pm CDT

 
Friday, July 31
 

1:00pm CDT

3:00pm CDT

 
Monday, August 3
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, August 4
 

11:00am CDT

2:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, August 5
 

2:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, August 6
 

10:00am CDT

11:15am CDT

12:15pm CDT

1:30pm CDT

2:30pm CDT

3:30pm CDT

 
Friday, August 7
 

10:00am CDT

11:00am CDT

12:15pm CDT

1:15pm CDT

2:30pm CDT

3:30pm CDT

5:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, August 13
 

1:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, August 20
 

1:00pm CDT

 
Friday, August 21
 

1:00pm CDT

 
Monday, August 31
 

3:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 1
 

1:00pm CDT

2:00pm CDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date ARCHIVES*RECORDS 2020 Jul 22-Oct 29, 2020
    • July 2020
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1234
      567891011
      12131415161718
      19202122232425
      262728293031 
      August 2020
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
      2345678
      9101112131415
      16171819202122
      23242526272829
      3031 
      September 2020
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       12345
      6789101112
      13141516171819
      20212223242526
      27282930 
      October 2020
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       123
      45678910
      11121314151617
      18192021222324
      25262728293031
  • Filter By Venue Venues
  • Filter By Type
  • CoSA Group
  • Education Session
  • Expo
  • Forum
  • Networking Events
  • Other
  • Preconference Event
  • Q&A Session
  • SAA Group
  • Sponsor Session
  • Virtual Career Center
  • Access