Loading…
Attending this event?
Conference Home  Registration  Sponsors

This schedule will be updated continually as details are confirmed. Times listed are Central Daylight Time (CDT) by default. You can change your timezone from the menu.
  • Pre-Conference Events: Jul 22 - Aug 4
  • Live & On-Demand Conference: Aug 5-7
Back To Schedule
Friday, August 7 • 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Drone Folder/Music for Archives

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Log in to leave feedback.
Join your archives colleagues on Friday, August 7 at 9:30 PM Eastern/8:30 PM Central/6:30 PM Pacific, for live ambient, drone, and electroacoustic music. While we mourn not seeing each other in person for the Society of American Archivists Annual Meeting, we offer the opportunity to gather online and imagine the sounds of our future reading rooms.

To register and RSVP: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEqcOmupzwiHtF_6-nvJnO3GQ2YtJgQc7Mm

For more information, visit https://encerradoen.casa/events/2020-08-07

Friday August 7, 2020 8:30pm - 10:30pm CDT
Live Only (Not Recorded)